A nearly normal family

by M. T. Edvardsson | 02 April 2020
PAPERBACK
The worldwide bestseller, over half a million copies sold. 'A deceptive and riveting novel' - Karin Slaughter How far would a parent go to protect their daughter? One night, eighteen-year-old Stella comes home late. The next morning she is accused of murder. As parents Michael and Ulrika deal with the fallout and try to protect their daughter, they must search out the truth - but how much do they really know about their daughter? A Nearly Normal Family is the stunning psychological thriller from M. T. Edvardsson, which asks what would a parent do if their child was suspected of murder, and just how far they'd go to protect them. Told from three viewpoints - father, mother and daughter - but who is telling the truth? Perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window or J. P. Delaney's The Girl Before . Praise for A Nearly Normal Family: 'An absolutely fantastic read' - Jo Spain 'An utterly compelling premise . . . a layered, intelligent novel' - Fiona Cummins 'A canny, intensely suspenseful legal thriller' - Scott Turow 'I couldn't go to bed until I finished it. Effortlessly brilliant' - Sandie Jones 'I couldn't put it down' - Michelle Frances 'An unsettling page turner. Highly Recommended' - Adam Hamdy
€12.60
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The worldwide bestseller, over half a million copies sold. 'A deceptive and riveting novel' - Karin Slaughter How far would a parent go to protect their daughter? One night, eighteen-year-old Stella comes home late. The next morning she is accused of murder. As parents Michael and Ulrika deal with the fallout and try to protect their daughter, they must search out the truth - but how much do they really know about their daughter? A Nearly Normal Family is the stunning psychological thriller from M. T. Edvardsson, which asks what would a parent do if their child was suspected of murder, and just how far they'd go to protect them. Told from three viewpoints - father, mother and daughter - but who is telling the truth? Perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window or J. P. Delaney's The Girl Before . Praise for A Nearly Normal Family: 'An absolutely fantastic read' - Jo Spain 'An utterly compelling premise . . . a layered, intelligent novel' - Fiona Cummins 'A canny, intensely suspenseful legal thriller' - Scott Turow 'I couldn't go to bed until I finished it. Effortlessly brilliant' - Sandie Jones 'I couldn't put it down' - Michelle Frances 'An unsettling page turner. Highly Recommended' - Adam Hamdy
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.60
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details