99 lies

by Rachel Vincent | 22 July 2021
PAPERBACK
Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won't be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's 100 Hours duology, now available in paperback. Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable. But now that the surviving hostages are home, they want life to feel normal again: high school, dating, million-dollar galas. But there's no escaping the spotlight-or the truth about the ways they betrayed each other in the jungle. And this time, the real threat isn't kidnappers-it's what the "friends" might do to each other. Told from alternating perspectives, the high-stakes follow-up to 100 Hours delivers an explosive mix of nonstop action and romance as a group of Miami teens discovers that lies are nowhere near as dangerous as the truth.
€13.04
39 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won't be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's 100 Hours duology, now available in paperback. Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable. But now that the surviving hostages are home, they want life to feel normal again: high school, dating, million-dollar galas. But there's no escaping the spotlight-or the truth about the ways they betrayed each other in the jungle. And this time, the real threat isn't kidnappers-it's what the "friends" might do to each other. Told from alternating perspectives, the high-stakes follow-up to 100 Hours delivers an explosive mix of nonstop action and romance as a group of Miami teens discovers that lies are nowhere near as dangerous as the truth.
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.04
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details